Growing As A Writer

As a reader I am curious about the creative nature of writing. So I follow several blogs and Tweets by those who create daily. One of those blogs is directed to independent authors. The following was tweeted this morning by the “IndieAuthorsNews”blog.

Evolving And Reaching More Readers

The game has changed, and so must you.

“We’re well into 2015 and the year is booming with new authors and books. Already my schedule is filled with authors pushing out manuscripts and setting publication dates with cover design briefs. I can honestly say I am overjoyed to experience this level of professionalism among authors!”

“So imagine my surprise recently when I heard that there are still readers out there who do not know HOW to find or choose indie books. This was very concerning as by now indie publishing should be a norm. Right?”

Read on . . .

